Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Search: 
Home | About us | Web Design | Web Hosting | Solutions | IT Events | Domain Name | Customers | Contact us  
..
     Web Hosting
  Website Designing
 
  Website Hosting
 
  Computer Repair
 
  Data Recovery
 
  Computer Sales
 
  Enterprise Solutions
 
  Technology Information
 
  IT Events
 
  IT Books
 
  Information
     About us
     Contact us
     Privacy policy
 
   Web Hosting -> Customers Website Forum Chinese Sites Virtual Sites
  A part of websites hosting on our server & some websites designed by our company  
    Business name Website name Website Address    
 
1  AUSHL International Trading Pty Ltd  Package Sales   www.aaapak.com.au
2  Yan Tang Pty Ltd  Debt collection   www.aadr.com.au
3  ABMC Mortgage Centre Pty Ltd.  Financial Accounting   www.abmcmortgage.com.au
4  Australian A & C Express Pty Ltd  Express   www.ac-express.com.au
5  Acapital Financial Management  Australia ACFM   www.acfm.net.au
6  Acorn furniture  Furniture Sales   www.acornfurniture.com.au
7  Huang Jian PTY LTD  Tax Agent   www.advtax.com.au
8  Australia IIHG Pty Ltd  Mining Investment   www.aiihg.com.au
9  AP Ceilings Pty Ltd  Ceiling decoration   www.apceilings.com.au
10  Siit Tranlate College  Languange College   www.apei.edu.au
11  APL Corporation Australia  APL Corp   www.aplcorp.com.au
12  SG Group Australia Pty Ltd  Clothing   www.atex.com.au
13  TV Service  TV Service   www.atvservice.com.au
14  Aussie Teachers  Online School   www.aussieteachers.com/index1.php
15  ALPL Australia Pty Ltd  Bpress Tools   www.austontool.com.au
16  AUTN Pty Ltd  Commodity   www.autn.com.au
17  Avic Intl Renewable Energy Pty Ltd  Solar   www.avic-intl.com.au
18  Avic Energy (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.  Energy   www.avic-tapioca.com
19  AZL Pty,Ltd.  Constructure   www.azl.com.au
20  Banner City  Printer/Publisher   www.bannercity.com.au
21  EB Brothers Pty Ltd  Cafe Shop   www.barvelocecafe.com.au
22  Bassoni International Pty, Ltd.  Underwear   www.bassonilingerie.com
23  Battery Mart Australia  Battery sales   www.batterymart.com.au
24  Mr.Bing Clinic  Massage Clinic   www.bingclinic.com.au
25  Branxton House Motel  Hotel   www.branxtonhousemotel.com.au
26  Yi Clinic  Photography   www.cai-photo.com
27  Car as New  Wash Car   www.carasnew.com.au
28  Charlton Motel Pty Ltd  Motel   www.charltonmotel.com.au
29  Siit Tranlate College  College   www.chcservices.edu.au
30  Homecare Window Pty Ltd  Curtain   www.citishade.com.au
31  CLGC Australia Pty Ltd.  Boating   www.clgc.com.au
32  Anna Road  Cut Tools   www.concretecuttools.com.au
33  COSENG Australia Pty, Ltd  Automotive   www.coseng.com.au
34  R D Australia Company  Fashion Bags   www.ct8ball.com.au
35  CWH Resource Pty Ltd  The Investment   www.cwh.com.au
36  DeCheng Invistment Pty Ltd  Investment   www.decheng.com.au
37  Diy Computers Pty Ltd  Diy Computers   www.diycomputers.com.au
38  Electpower Australia Pty Ltd  Cable Sales   www.electpower.com.au
39  Emooth Company  IT   www.emooth.com.au
40  Empire Clothing Australia  Clothing Sales   www.empireclothing.com.au
41  Fairvision Computers  Computer Repair   www.fairvision-laptops.com.au
42  Lucy W Pty Ltd  Flower shop   www.floressence.com.au
43  PRFS Pty Ltd  Insurance   www.focus-insurance.com.au
44  Food Archutecture  Kitchen Design   www.foodarchitecture.com
45  Food Archutecture  Kitchen   www.foodarchitecture.net
46  Food Service Sketech  Kitchenware   www.foodservicesketch.com
47  Fore well Australia Pty Ltd  Forewell Shopping   www.forewell.com.au
48  Australian Fuerda International Pty Ltd  Bedclothes   www.fuerda.com.au
49  JH CATERING GROUP PTY LTD  Resturant   www.gardensrestaurant.com.au
50  New Future International PTY LTD  Meat Export   www.glorymeat.com.au
51  Nova Group Pty Ltd.  Wine   www.grandnaturewine.com
52  Graphfix Solutions Pty Ltd  Printer/Publisher   www.graphfix.com.au
53  Beilah management  Grate Land   www.gratesland.com.au
54  Haiton International Pty Ltd  Refriger Parts   www.haiton.com.au
55  AZL Pty Ltd  Scaffold & Formwork   www.handyconstruction.com.au
56  Han Soft Company  Software Service   www.hansoft.com.au
57  New Future International PTY LTD  Investment   www.haoyuan.com.au
58  Hill Sound international Trading Pty Ltd.  Musical Instruments   www.hillsound.com.au
59  Hydraulic 2000 Pty Ltd  Jack Sales   www.hydraulic2000.com.au
60  Simplicity Inspiration Building Services Pty Ltd  Building   www.ibuildings.com.au
61  Iscanz Australia Pty Ltd.  Properties   www.iscanz.com.au
62  Jimlee Hadings Pty Ltd  Jimleeholdings   www.jimleeholdings.com.au
63  Jim Plaster Pty, Ltd  Building Plaster   www.jimplaster.com.au
64  JKL Group Pty Ltd  Door Lock   www.jkldoorlocks.com.au
65  Kings Knitwear Pty,Ltd.  Clothing Sales   www.kingsknitwear.com
66  Klare Sink Australia  Michine parts   www.klaresink.com.au
67  Centre for International Kung Fu  Kung Fu   www.kungfuunlimited.com/
68  YC Australia Pty Ltd  Real estate   www.lapearls.com.au
69  GRAPHFX SOLUTIONS PTY LTD  Printer/Publisher   www.lifewing.com.au
70  Light up concord Pty Ltd  Lights Sales   www.lightupconcord.com.au
71  Ling's home cleanning  Cleaning   www.lingscleaning.com.au
72  L&Y Commercial Pty Ltd  Commercial Plastering   www.lnycommercial.com
73  Lotel Restaurant  Hotel Resturant   www.lotel.com.au
74  DIY Miniatures  DIY Miniatures   www.lovelyminiatures.com
75  Evergreen Timber Flooring Pty Ltd  Flooring   www.luflooringworld.com.au
76  Honey Cloth  Fashion Sale   www.lunchaus.com.au
77  Talawa management  Lyta Mesh   www.lyta.com.au
78  Maig Pty Ltd  Computer parts   www.maig.com.au
79  Mama Wong restaurant  Restaurant   www.mamawong.com.au
80  Maxchino Pty Limited  Cable Sales   www.maxchino.com.au
81  Maxel Electric Pty Ltd  Electricity parts   www.maxel.com.au
82  Miroc Australia Company  Building Materials   www.miroc.com.au
83  Jun Ning Company  Moving   www.movingyou.com.au
84  Grand Nature Pty Ltd  Nature products   www.mygrandnature.com
85  New Thai Orchid Pty Ltd  Thai Orchid   www.newthaiorchid.com.au
86  Nova Group Australia Pty, Ltd.  Skin Care   www.nova.com.au
87  The Trustee for DUANLOU FAMILY TRUST  Children's toys   www.oldstreettrading.com.au
88  Ausion Pty Ltd  Flooring Sales   www.online-warehouse.com.au
89  Orientile Pty Ltd Australia  Marble   www.orientile.com.au
90  Ostar Enterprises Pty Ltd  Shopfitting   www.ostarshopfitting.com.au
91  OZ Party Supplie Pty Ltd  Card Sales   www.ozpartysupplies.com.au
92  Ozwear Connection Pty Ltd  UGG Shoes   www.ozwearugg.com.au
93  PC - Parts Australia Pty Ltd.  Computer   www.pc-parts.com.au
94  Stencil clothing Pty Ltd  T-Shirt   www.printec.net.au
95  Reliable Shopfitting  Shopfitting   www.reliableshopfitting.com.au
96  MF Fashion  Fashion Sales   www.sallylee.com.au
97  Secura scaffold group  Scaffold   www.securascaffold.com.au
98  Summit International Investment Group  Real estate   www.siigroup.com.au
99  Vista Fashion Pty Ltd  Fashion Sales   www.sognagoldlabel.com.au
100  Sonar Australia Pty Ltd  LED Screen   www.sonaraustralia.com.au
101  Spear Fishers Paradise Company  Fishing parts   www.spearfishersparadise.com.au
102  Stonexpress International Pty Ltd  Stone Sales   www.stonexpress.com.au
103  Structure Building Supplies  Building Materials   www.structurebs.com.au
104  Supaclean  Cleaners   www.supaclean.com.au
105  Sydney Auto Glass Service Company  Car Glass   www.sydneyautoglass.com.au
106  Sydney Collision Repaires Pty Ltd.  Car Repair   www.sydneycollisionrepairs.com.au
107  Sydney Gold River  Jewelry Sales   www.sydneygoldriver.com.au
108  Building construction test laboratory  Test laboratory   www.sydneytestlab.com.au
109  The clothingline Pty Ltd  Clothing Sales   www.theclothingline.com.au
110  Omnia Corp International  University Manage   www.topmt.com.au
111  Tri Pacific Pty Ltd.  Electicity   www.tri-pacific.com.au
112  Trilogy Smash Repairs  Trilogy Smash   www.trilogysmash.com.au
113  ValuePlus Group Pty Ltd  Properties   www.valueplusgroup.com.au
114  Waitan Group Pty Ltd  Resturant   www.waitan.com.au
115  Fashion Studio  Cartain   www.windowfashionstudio.com.au
116  Winmark Australia Pty. Ltd  Gifts   www.winmark.com.au
117  Homecare Window Pty Ltd  Curtain   www.wintexsolutions.com.au
118  XHP Wheels PTY LTD  Wheels Sales   www.xhpwheels.com
119  YC Australia Pty Ltd.  Real estate   www.ycainvest.com.au
120  Yin Clinic  Midecial   www.yinclinic.com.au
121  Crazy Fruit World  Fruit Sales   www.yuanhua.com.au
 
.
About us | Contact us | PrivacyDomain Check | IP Location | Speed Test | QR Create 
Tel: 61 2 9797 2898
Email: info@kensoft.com.au
Open 6 Days: 10:30am ~ 6:00pm
Wednesday Close day
Shop 2C / 17-20 The Esplanade,
Ashield NSW 2131 Australia
Copyright(c) 1997 ~ 2015,
Kensoft Technology Pty Ltd., All rights reserved