Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Search: 
Home | About us | Web Design | Web Hosting | Solutions | IT Events | Domain Name | Customers | Contact us  
..
     Web Hosting
  Website Designing
 
  Website Hosting
 
  Computer Repair
 
  Data Recovery
 
  Computer Sales
 
  Enterprise Solutions
 
  Technology Information
 
  IT Events
 
  IT Books
 
  Information
     About us
     Contact us
     Privacy policy
 
   Web Hosting -> Customers Website English Sites Virtual Sites
  A part of websites hosting on our server & All websites designed by our company  
    Business name Website name Website Address               
 
1  Alebet Pty Ltd  Ablebet   www.ablemining.com
2  澳洲资本服务公司  资本服务   www.acapitalservice.com.au
3  新南威尔士澳华工会  新洲澳华工会   www.acca.org.au
4  Amazing Hands  Hands Wood   www.amazinghands.com.au
5  Anyi Fashion  Shoes   www.anyifashion.com.au
6  Austar international (Aust) Pty Ltd  澳洲资源网   www.auresource.com.au
7  Inner city budget accommodation  Sunrise Lodge   www.australlianSunriseLodge.com.au
8  Baby Formulas  澳洲奶粉   www.babyformulas.com.au
9  Barnabys Restaurant  Restaurant   www.baranabysrestaurant.com.au
10  Car Link Auto  Car Tyres   www.carlinkauto.com.au
11  BBQ Chickens 18 Plus Group Pty Ltd  Chicken Burgers   www.chichen18plus.com.au
12  HYLAW Stainless Precision Casting Pty Ltd.  Tools   www.chycasting.com.au
13  Fortune Luck Pty Ltd  Children's clothing   www.cleverbean.com.au
14  Credit Finance Pty Ltd  换汇管理系统   www.dftpay.com.au
15  Ecokits International Pty Ltd  Pillow Sales   www.ecokitsinternational.com.au
16  Essence Trading Pty Ltd  Furniture Sales   www.essencefurniture.com.au
17  Ever Bright Furniture  Furniture Sales   www.everbrightfurniture.com.au
18  Exquisitelimos  Wedding Car   www.exquisitelimos.com.au
19  Furniture Sales Direct  FSD Furniture   www.furnituresalesdirect.com.au
20  Galaxy Stone Development Pty Ltd  Marble Sales   www.galaxystone.com.au
21  GRA International Pty Ltd.  Package Sales   www.grapackaging.com.au
22  Health Corner  健康园地   www.healthcorner.com.au
23  International Energy Acupuncture College  国际能量针灸学院   www.ieac.com.au
24  Kensoft Technology  建锋软件   www.kensoft.com
25  Daylite Technologies Pty. Limited  Laptop Sales   www.laptopdiscount.com.au
26  Nature Sun Company Australia  澳运通   www.naturesun.com.au
27  New Era Computer Wiring Systems  Computer System   www.newerawiring.com.au
28  Nice Hair  Hair Sales   www.nicehair.com.au
29  Ocean Stone  Stone Sales   www.ocean-stone.com.au
30  OZ Wear UGG  UGG Sales   www.ozwareugg.com.au
31  Powerfloors  Flooring Sales   www.powerfloors.com.au
32  Royal Australian Wine  Wine Sales   www.royalaustralianwine.com.au
33  Rainbow TV Australia  澳大利亚天和电视台   www.rtvworld.com.au
34  Shopfitting Australia  Shop products   www.shopfitting.net.au
35  Sydney institue of Interpreting and Translating  Languange Colloge   www.siit.nsw.edu.au
36  SYJ Tech Australia  Digit products   www.syjtech.com.au
37  Tab Tips  澳洲比赛   www.tabtip.com.au
38  Colour Corp  Printer/Publisher   www.weprintbooks.com.au
39  Widetech Corporation  Computer Parts   www.widetech.com.au
 
.
About us | Contact us | PrivacyDomain Check | IP Location | Speed Test | QR Create 
Tel: 61 2 9797 2898
Email: info@kensoft.com.au
Open 6 Days: 10:30am ~ 6:00pm
Wednesday Close day
Shop 2C / 17-20 The Esplanade,
Ashield NSW 2131 Australia
Copyright(c) 1997 ~ 2015,
Kensoft Technology Pty Ltd., All rights reserved